Meetings

Meetings Calendar

April 2021




March 26, 2021 to April 25, 2021
Nature of Robotics
Lausanne, Switzerland
EPFL Pavilions EPFL Campus 1015 Lausanne

Contact:
Monica Antohi,
41-216-931-560,
monica.antohi@epfl.ch

Event Information




April 17, 2021 to April 22, 2021
American Academy of Neurology 73rd Annual Meeting
Minneapolis, USA
Virtual annual meeting April 17-22, 2021

Contact:
M.A. Rosko,
612-251-8406,
MRosko@aan.com




April 22, 2021
Environmentalist Bill McKibben to give EARTH DAY keynote at CUNY Conf. on Climate Change Education
Long Island City, NY, USA
Virtual (via Zoom)

Event Information




April 27, 2021 to November 30, 1999
Experimental Biology 2021
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Virtual

Contact:
Nancy D Lamontagne,
919-617-1330,
media@experimentalbiology.org




April 27, 2021 to April 29, 2021
OIDA Technology Showcase
Washington, DC, USA
All-virtual

Contact:
James Merrick,
202-416-1994,
jmerrick@osa.org

Event Information | Registration




April 27, 2021 to April 30, 2021
Experimental Biology (EB) 2021 meeting
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
virtual

Contact:
Nancy D Lamontagne,
media@experimentalbiology.org




April 27, 2021 to April 30, 2021
Experimental Biology 2021
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
virtual

Contact:
Nancy D Lamontagne,
media@experimentalbiology.org




April 29, 2021
Alliance for Cancer Gene Therapy Summit 2021
Old Greenwich, CT, USA
Online: Register at acgtfoundation.org

Contact:
Jenifer Howard,
203-273-4246,
jhoward@jhowardpr.com

Registration




April 29, 2021
Webinar preprints - Accelerating plant sciences and agriculture
Reading, United Kingdom
Online

Contact:
Kelly Snell,
k.snell@cabi.org

Event Information | Registration




April 29, 2021 to May 1, 2021
SIAM International Conference on Data Mining (SDM21)
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Happening Virtually

Contact:
Kimberly Haines,
215-382-9800,
khaines@siam.org

Event Information | Registration





Individual providers are directly responsible for the accuracy of the information provided in this calendar.